RQConf_PartnerLoginUrl RQConf_CheckUrl

The Charter of the French language and its regulations govern the consultation of English-language content.

Components of the Solidarity Tax Credit

The solidarity tax credit has three components:

You may be entitled to the credit even if you are not eligible for all three components. For example, you can claim the credit even if you lived in a dwelling that is not eligible, such as a dwelling in low-rental housing (HLM), on December 31, 2023. In such a case, we take into account only the QST component and, if applicable, the component for individuals living in a northern village.

Note End of note

One mission. Concrete actions.

Read all about how we work to support and inform you. Our vision and values guide us as we carry out our role.

Veuillez patienter