RQConf_PartnerLoginUrl RQConf_CheckUrl

The Charter of the French language and its regulations govern the consultation of English-language content.

Participating province

Province where the harmonized sales tax (HST) applies:

  • Prince Edward Island
  • New Brunswick
  • Nova Scotia
  • Ontario
  • Newfoundland and Labrador
Note End of note

One mission. Concrete actions.

Read all about how we work to support and inform you. Our vision and values guide us as we carry out our role.

Veuillez patienter