The Charter of the French language and its regulations govern the consultation of English-language content.

Northern village

A territory established as a municipality pursuant to the Act respecting Northern villages and the Kativik Regional Government. The northern villages are

  • Akulivik;
  • Aupaluk;
  • Inukjuak;
  • Ivujivik;
  • Kangiqsualujjuaq;
  • Kangiqsujuaq;
  • Kangirsuk;
  • Kuujjuaq;
  • Kuujjuarapik;
  • Puvirnituq;
  • Quaqtaq;
  • Salluit;
  • Tasiujaq;
  • Umiujaq.
Note End of note

One mission. Concrete actions.

Read all about how we work to support and inform you. Our vision and values guide us as we carry out our role.

Veuillez patienter