Designated jurisdiction

At present, the jurisdictions designated by the Québec government under the reciprocal enforcement procedure are as follows: all Canadian provinces and territories, as well as

  • California
  • Florida
  • Maine
  • Massachusetts
  • New Hampshire
  • New Jersey
  • New York
  • Oregon
  • Pennsylvania
  • Vermont

One mission. Concrete actions.

Read all about how we work to support and inform you. Our vision and values guide us as we carry out our role.

Veuillez patienter