The Charter of the French language and its regulations govern the consultation of English-language content.

Member Jurisdictions Under the International Fuel Tax Agreement (IFTA)

In Canada:                                    

  • all provinces are members under the International Fuel Tax Agreement (IFTA)
  • none of the territories (Yukon, Nunavut and the Northwest Territories) are members

In the United States, every state but Alaska, Hawaii and the District of Columbia is a member.


Mexico is not a member jurisdiction.

End of note
Note End of note

One mission. Concrete actions.

Read all about how we work to support and inform you. Our vision and values guide us as we carry out our role.

Veuillez patienter