Notice of Change in Situation: Advance Payments of the Tax Credit for Childcare Expenses
TPZ-1029.8.F.C-V

Complete this form if you have already filed form TPZ-1029.8.F-V, Tax Credit for Childcare Expenses: Application for Advance Payments, for the current year and are required to inform us, during the year, of a change in your personal situation (or in that of a family member) that could affect the amount of your advance payments of the tax credit for childcare expenses.

If the change relates to a childcare service provider, the number of days of childcare during the year, or the childcare fees, you must enclose form TPZ-1029.8.F.A-V, Childcare Expenses Qualifying for the Tax Credit: Fees and Number of Days of Care for 2018, duly completed by the childcare service provider or that person's representative.

This form is available each year from January 15 to November 15.

Important

If you need to notify us that one or more children concerned by your application for advance payments no longer require or will no longer require childcare services, or that all of the children concerned by your application no longer require such services, use the Change Advance Payment Information: Tax Credit for Childcare Expenses online service to do so.

Last Updated:

Demande de modification - Versements anticipés du crédit d'impôt pour frais de garde d'enfants
TPZ-1029.8.F.C

Ce formulaire s'adresse à vous si vous nous avez déjà transmis pour l'année une demande de versements anticipés du crédit d'impôt pour frais de garde d'enfants (formulaire TPZ-1029.8.F) et que vous devez nous informer en cours d'année d'un changement, dans votre situation ou dans celle d'un membre de votre famille, qui pourrait affecter le montant de vos versements anticipés.

Si le changement concerne le lieu de garde, le nombre de jours de garde dans l'année ou les frais de garde, vous devez joindre le formulaire Frais de garde donnant droit au crédit d'impôt – Tarif et nombre de jours de garde prévus pour 2016 (TPZ-1029.8.F.A) dûment rempli par la personne qui fournit les services de garde ou par son représentant.

Ce formulaire est accessible chaque année, du 15 janvier au 15 novembre.

Important

Si vous désirez nous aviser qu'un ou plusieurs enfants visés par votre demande de versements anticipés ont arrêté ou arrêteront de fréquenter un service de garde, ou encore nous aviser que tous les enfants visés par votre demande de versements anticipés ont arrêté de fréquenter un service de garde, utilisez le service en ligne Modifier des renseignements relatifs aux versements anticipés du crédit d'impôt pour frais de garde d'enfants.

Nos documents téléchargeables peuvent contrevenir aux règles de l'accessibilité Web. Si vous éprouvez de la difficulté à les utiliser, communiquez avec nous.

Dernière mise à jour :