Solidarity Tax Credit Payment Calendar

Payment calendar from July 2015 to June 2016
2015 2016
Friday, July 3, 2015 Tuesday, January 5, 2016
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 Friday, February 5, 2016 
Friday, September 4, 2015 Friday, March 4, 2016
Monday, October 5, 2015 Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Thursday, November 5, 2015 Thursday, May 5, 2016
Friday, December 4, 2015 Friday, June 3, 2016

You must be registered for direct deposit to receive payments of the tax credit, which will be deposited directly into your bank account on a monthly basis.

If you are not already registered for direct deposit, you can do so:

  • by using our online Register for Direct Deposit service; 
  • by completing the Request for Direct Deposit form (LM-3.Q-V or LM-3.M-V). If you live closer to Québec City, use form LM-3.Q-V; if you live closer to Montréal, use form LM-3.M-V. The only difference between the two is the address to which you must send the form.
  • by contacting our client services.
Last Updated: